Meijer Preview 4/30/17

 Meijer Preview 4/30/17

Meijer Preview 4/30/17

The Meijer Preview (<– click to see rest of ad) is up for next week! We have a Meijer 2 day sale coming up next weekend as well. Once those deals are live, we will have them up on the blog!

You can see the full ad HERE Be sure to check back for more when the full Meijer Matchups is posted!

*Check coupon database for available coupons

If you’re not using mPerks, you should be! Sign up HERE

Have you heard? Meijer updated their mPerk program, and you can read about HERE

*********prices for Meat and produce will depend on location- FYI*********

Prices highlighted in red are considered stock up prices. Prices marked in green are considered good deals to grab!

Vidalia Onions- .44 cents per lb

Large Mangos- .99 cents

Hot Peppers- $1.69 per lb

Large Ataulfe Mangos- .99 cents each

Extra Large Avocados- $1.50

Greenhouse Cucumbers each or Mini Cucumbers, 4 count- $1.25

Angus Beef Boneless Top Sirloin Filet- $5.99 per lb

Locally Grown Tomatoes on the Vine- .88 cents per lb

Bob Evans Sausage Roll, Links or Patties or Sausage Gravy- $2.00

All Natural Center Cut Half Boneless Pork Loin- $1.29 per lb

Buy three Select Kellogg’s or Kashi Products- Get $3 off instant on fresh fruit purchase

Kellogg’s Cereal or Nutri Grain Bars- $2.50

Kashi Cereal, – $2.99

Gatorade, 32 oz bottles or Propel Zero- .79 cents

Taco Bell Dinner Kits, Shells, Refried Beans, Salsa and Sauces- 50% off

True Goodness Organic Greek Yogurt, 5.3 oz- .99 cents

True Goodness Organic Frozen Fruit, 1o oz- Buy 2, Get 1 FREE

True Goodness Bacon, 12 oz- $3.99

Birds Eye Frozen Vegetables, 10-16 oz- $1.25

Meijer Frozen Fruit, 48-64 oz- $2.00 OFF

Yoplait GoGurt, 8pk- $2.00

Barilla Pasta, 12-16 oz- $1.00

Bertolli Pasta Sauce, 15 or 24 oz- $2.00

Ragu Homestyle Pasta Sauce, 23 oz- $2.00

McCormick Seasoning Mix- .50 cents

Meijer Butter, 16 oz- $2.99

Meijer Sour Cream or Chip Dip, 16 oz- $1.50

Ocean Spray Cranberry Cocktails, 60-64 oz- $2.29

Pace Mexican Salsa, Sauces or Dip- 20% OFF

Lay’s Family Size Potato Chips, 9.5-10 oz- Buy 1, Get 1 FREE

Huggies Giant Pack Diapers- Get $5 off each

Get a $5.00 OYNO When you buy $30 or more of Formula *Limit one coupon per offer

Get $5 off instantly when you buy $25 or more of Beach-Nut Baby Foods

The P&G sale is back next week, and it works GREAT w/ the P&G coupons we have coming out in the Sunday Paper!

P&G Sale at Meijer

 

 

Tide Laundry Detergent, 46-50 oz- $5.99

Get a $3.00 OYNO when you buy $10 or more of Maybelline New York Cosmetics Purchase *Limit one coupon per offer

Get $4 off instantly when you buy two L’Oreal Excellence or Preference Hair Color Products (reg $7.99- $9.99)

OGX Hair Care Products- $5.00

  • $1.00/1 OGX Hair Care Items – 3-19-17 SS; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Coupon Valid 3/20/17 – 5/20/17 (exp 05/20/17)
  • $3.00/2 OGX Hair Care Items – 3-19-17 SS; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Coupon Valid 3/20/17 – 5/20/17 (exp 05/20/17)

Pay as low as $3.50 each wyb 2

Get $5 off instantly when you buy $25 or more of Gillette Systems, Refills or Prep Products (reg $1.89-$49.99) *Limit one coupon per offer **total purchase must have $5 off non-P&G items **so basically you will be spending about $30 before coupons. You need to have $5 worth of stuff that’s NOT P&G items in order to get the $5 off instantly. So think meat, milk, eggs, stuff that you may not normally have a coupon for!

***keep in mind we also have the P&G sale going on that I mentioned above. So, it looks like you will get $5 off instantly, plus still get a $5.00 OYNO catalina which will make this a great week to buy Gillette items!

Get a $5.00 OYNO when you buy $15 or more of ACT, Gold Bond, Cortizone-10, Aspercreme or Icy Hot Products *Limit one coupon per offer

Tatanisha
Thanks for stopping by! I'm Tatanisha! When I'm not blogging here on the latest Meijer Deals, our latest travel adventures or stuffing my face with a budget-friendly recipe, you can find me over at A Worthey Read! I love to do simple DIY projects, drinking wine, watching the latest reality show or just having fun with family and friends. I'm always looking for ways to save money, but value quality over quantity. I enjoy reading and also finding out ways to keep up with the latest social media changes!
Tatanisha
Tatanisha

Latest posts by Tatanisha (see all)

Comments

  1. I think you meant to type “Lysol” products not “Listerine”

    Thank you for all that you do!!!!

  2. Which area are you using for this add? The beef roast is $3.49 in the Kazoo area.

  3. the Extra Laundry coupon listed is for Senokot Xtra $3.00 Laxative not the laundry soap in 3/19 ad

Speak Your Mind

*