Meijer Preview 2/26/17

 

 

Meijer Preview 2/26/17

The Meijer Preview (<– click to see rest of ad) is up for next week!

You can see the full ad HERE Be sure to check back for more when the full Meijer Matchups is posted!

*Check coupon database for available coupons

If you’re not using mPerks, you should be! Sign up HERE

Have you heard? Meijer updated their mPerk program, and you can read about HERE

*********prices for Meat and produce will depend on location- FYI*********

Prices highlighted in red are considered stockup prices. Prices marked in green are considered good deals to grab!

It looks like we will have another 2 day sale coming up next weekend! We will post it as soon as it’s live!

Fresh Asparagus $1.48 lb 

Angus Boneless Chuck Roast $2.99 lb

All Natural Pork Back Ribs or Boneless Whole Pork Tenderloin $2.49 lb

Extra Large Cantaloupe $1.48

Meijer Large Eggs 1 dozen .99 

Meijer Chunk, Shredded, or Cream Cheese $2.00

Gorton’s Frozen Fish $2.99

Kellogg’s Cereal 9.3-18.2 oz. or Special K Cereal 10.8-13.1 oz.$2.50 Plus buy 4 get 1 FREE 

Deal Idea 1:

Buy (3) Special K Cereal $2.50 ea

Buy (2) Kelloggs Cereal $2.50

Save $2.50 instantly

Final Cost- $6.50 ( $1.30 ea )

Deal Idea 2:

Buy (3) Special K Cereal

Buy (7) Kelloggs Cereal

Save $5 instantly

Final Cost- $14.50 ($1.45 ea)

Ortega Products 25% off 

Yoplait Yogurt .50 cents

Final Cost- .40 cents

Birdseye Frozen Veggies $1.00 

  • $1.00/2 Birds Eye Varieties – 1-8-17 SS (exp 02/27/17)

Final Cost- .50 ea wyb 2

Michelina’s Entrées 4.5-9.5 oz. or Banquet Pot Pies 7 oz. .88 

Final Cost- $3.40 (.68 ea)

Campbell’s Chunky Soup 18.6-19 oz. or Bowls 15.2-15.25 oz. or Homestyle Soup 15.3-18.8 oz. or Bowls 15.3 oz. $1.25

Final Cost- As low as .75 ea wyb 2 Homestyle Soup– $1.10 ea wyb 3

Pepsi/7-UP Brand 2 Liters .99

Louis Kemp Seafood $1.50

Final Cost- .50 cents

Buy $20 or more on Cascade, Dawn, Febreze, Mr. Clean or Swiffer & get $4 off instantly

Spend $40 or more on Huggies and Get $10 OYNO

Buy $10 or more on Garnier and Get $5 off your next beauty purchase

  • $2.00/1 Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment Product – 2-12-17 RP; Excludes 2.9 and 3 oz (exp 03/04/17)
  • $2.00/1 Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo or Conditioner – 2-12-17 RP (exp 03/11/17)
  • $2.00/1 Garnier Whole Blends Treatment – 2-12-17 RP (exp 03/11/17)

Select Colgate Toothpaste $1.00

 

Tatanisha
Thanks for stopping by! I'm Tatanisha! When I'm not blogging here on the latest Meijer Deals, our latest travel adventures or stuffing my face with a budget-friendly recipe, you can find me over at A Worthey Read! I love to do simple DIY projects, drinking wine, watching the latest reality show or just having fun with family and friends. I'm always looking for ways to save money, but value quality over quantity. I enjoy reading and also finding out ways to keep up with the latest social media changes!
Tatanisha
Tatanisha

Latest posts by Tatanisha (see all)

Comments

  1. I think you meant to type “Lysol” products not “Listerine”

    Thank you for all that you do!!!!

  2. Which area are you using for this add? The beef roast is $3.49 in the Kazoo area.

Speak Your Mind

*