Meijer Preview 6/25/17

Meijer Preview 6/25/17

The Meijer Preview (<– click to see rest of ad) is up for next week!

You can see the full ad HERE Be sure to check back for more when the full Meijer Matchups is posted!

*Check coupon database for available coupons

If you’re not using mPerks, you should be! Sign up HERE

Have you heard? Meijer updated their mPerk program, and you can read about HERE

*********prices for Meat and produce will depend on location- FYI*********

Prices highlighted in red are considered stock up prices. Prices marked in green are considered good deals to grab!

We have a Buy 5 save $5 Instant Promo  this week at Meijer

Large Seedless Watermelon $1.99 

80% Lean Ground Beef 3 lb package or more $1.79 lb

Large Nectarines and Peaches $.99 lb

Red Seedless Grapes .99 lb 

Johnsonville Fresh Brats $2.50

  • $1.00/1 Johnsonville Brats or Italian Sausage – 6-11-17 SS; Includes 19 oz pkg only (exp 07/31/17)

Final Cost- $1.50

 Kraft Shredded Cheese $1.67 

Sweet Baby Ray’s Dipping Sauce, Marinade and BBQ sauce .88 cents

  •  $1.00/1 Sweet Baby Ray’s Wing Sauce or Marinade – 5-21-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)
  • $1.00/1 Sweet Baby Ray’s Dipping Sauce – 5-21-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)
  • $1.00/2 Sweet Baby Ray’s Barbecue Sauce – 5-21-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)
  • $1.00/2 Sweet Baby Ray’s Wing Sauce or Marinade – 5-21-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)
  • $1.00/3 Sweet Baby Ray’s Barbecue Sauce – 5-21-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)

Final Cost- As low as FREE #STOCKUP

Purple Cow Ice Cream $1.88

Meijer Hamburger/Hot Dog Buns .88 cents

Heinz Ketchup $1.99 

  • $1.00/2 Kraft Singles AND (1) Bottle of HEINZ Mustard or HEINZ Ketchup – 4-23-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)

French’s Mustard $1.99 

  • $0.50/2 French’s Yellow Mustard – 5-21-17 SS; Includes 8 oz or Larger Only; DND (exp 07/16/17)

Kingsford 2 pack charcoal $9.98 –Reg 19.87 LIMIT 2

Ball Park Hot Dogs .89 cents

Vidalia Onions .68 lb 

Kraft Singles $2.00

  • $1.00/2 Kraft Singles AND (1) Bottle of HEINZ Mustard or HEINZ Ketchup – 4-23-17 SS (exp 06/30/17)

McCormick Grill mates and grinders $1.00

  • $0.75/1 McCormick Gourmet Spice or Herbs – 5-14-17 RP; DND (exp 07/05/17)

Final cost- .25 cents 

Chi Chi Salsa $1.25

Pay .70 –After rebate .15 cents!!! 

Ball Park Buns $1.67

Final Cost- $1.12

Wright Bacon $6.99

Fairlife Milk $2.99

Final Cost- $1.99 

Silk Alternative Milk Half Gallon $2.99

Final Cost- $1.99

Barilla Pasta $1.00

  • $0.55/1 Barilla Pronto Pasta – 4-30-17 RP (exp 06/25/17)
  • $0.75/1 Barilla Pronto Pasta – 4-30-17 RP (exp 06/25/17)

Final cost- .25 cents and up

Save $10 OYNO when you spend $40 or more on Pampers products 

Save $1o OYNO when you spend $40 or more on Huggies Brand

Spend $10 or more on Garnier and get $5 off your next GARNIER purchase **This time it doesn’t say beauty care but Garnier now**

  • $2.00/1 Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 6-25-17 RP (exp 07/22/17)
  • $2.00/1 Garnier Skincare – 6-4-17 RP; Excludes Trial and Travel Size and Masks (exp 07/01/17)
  • $1.00/1 Garnier Fructis Styler Product – 6-4-17 RP; Excludes 2 oz (exp 07/01/17)
  • $1.00/1 Garnier Fructis Styler Product – 6-4-17 RP; Excludes 2 oz (exp 07/01/17)
  • $2.00/1 Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 6-4-17 RP (exp 07/01/17)

Spend $10 or more on Listerine and Get $5 OYNO

 

Tatanisha
Thanks for stopping by! I'm Tatanisha! When I'm not blogging here on the latest Meijer Deals, our latest travel adventures or stuffing my face with a budget-friendly recipe, you can find me over at A Worthey Read! I love to do simple DIY projects, drinking wine, watching the latest reality show or just having fun with family and friends. I'm always looking for ways to save money, but value quality over quantity. I enjoy reading and also finding out ways to keep up with the latest social media changes!
Tatanisha

Comments

  1. I think you meant to type “Lysol” products not “Listerine”

    Thank you for all that you do!!!!

  2. Which area are you using for this add? The beef roast is $3.49 in the Kazoo area.

  3. the Extra Laundry coupon listed is for Senokot Xtra $3.00 Laxative not the laundry soap in 3/19 ad

Speak Your Mind

*