Meijer Preview 10/22/2017

Meijer Preview

Meijer Preview 10/22/2017

The Meijer Preview (<– click to see rest of ad) is up for next week!

You can see the full ad HERE Be sure to check back for more when the full Meijer Matchups is posted!

  • *Check coupon database for available coupons
  • If you’re not using mPerks, you should be! Sign up HERE
  • Have you heard? Meijer updated their mPerk program, and you can read about HERE

*********prices for Meat and produce will depend on location- FYI*********

Prices highlighted in red are considered stock up prices. Prices marked in green are considered good deals to grab!

  • Sign up to receive .5 cents off per gallon! {Great way to save on gas + save money!}
  • Looking to make some extra money? Sign up for fuel rewards, and sign up your friends and earn .25 cents OFF per gallon! {Send your referral link to friends and family so they can join the Fuel Rewards program. Then, the first time a friend uses the program by earning a reward or using their card at a participating Shell station, you will instantly earn 25¢/gal. There’s no limit to how many friends you invite or how many times you earn!”}

 

 

Pepsi, 24/12 oz cans are on sale for $5.99 

Pay as low as $4.49 plus deposit ***Great deal!!

Purex Detergent, 65 or 75 oz- $2.99

  • $1.00/1 Purex Liquid Laundry Detergent
    $1.00/1 Purex Liquid or Powder Detergent – 10-1-17 RP (exp 11/01/17)
    $1.00/1 Purex Liquid Detergent, Powder Detergent, or Crystals Scent Boosters – 9-24-17 RP; Includes Scent Booster, 18 oz Only (exp 12/31/17)

Pay as low as $1.99 (print that coupon ASAP– it off of any size!!) ***Great deal!

Available rebate offer- $4.00/1 Purex Liquid or Powder Detergent Purchase of $20 or more – SavingStar One or Many Offer; Excludes Fabric Softener, Crystals and Dryer Sheets (exp 11/15/17)

Pompeian Olive Oil- Buy 1, Get 1 FREE

All Laundry Detergent, 94-100 oz or Mighty Pacs, 45-48 count or Snuggle Fabric Softener, 96 oz-$6.99

Deal idea- Buy 2 Laundry Detergent at $6.99
Get $3 off instantly
use (1) $2/2 coupon ( OR TWO $1/1 coupons)
Pay $8.98 (comes to $4.49 each)

Covergirl Items- Get $3 off instantly when you buy $12 worth of Covergirl products- 

  • $1.00/1 Covergirl Eye Product – 10-22-17 SS; Excludes Accessories; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day (exp 11/04/17)
  • $1.00/1 Covergirl Lip Product – 10-22-17 SS; Excludes Accessories; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day (exp 11/04/17)
     

Crest or Oral-B Manual Toothbrushes, Toothpaste or Mouth- Get $3 off instantly when you buy $12 worth 

Tatanisha
Thanks for stopping by! I'm Tatanisha! When I'm not blogging about ways to save money, frugal lifestyle, easy recipes, or my latest travel adventures, you can find me over at This Worthey Life! I'm always looking for ways to save money, but value quality over quantity. I enjoy reading and also finding out ways to keep up with the latest social media changes!
Tatanisha
Tatanisha

Latest posts by Tatanisha (see all)

Comments

  1. I think you meant to type “Lysol” products not “Listerine”

    Thank you for all that you do!!!!

  2. Which area are you using for this add? The beef roast is $3.49 in the Kazoo area.

  3. the Extra Laundry coupon listed is for Senokot Xtra $3.00 Laxative not the laundry soap in 3/19 ad

Speak Your Mind

*